Welcome to Pointline - Corporate Clothing, Gifts, Signage and Design
 

Head Office
sales@pointline.co.za
t: 021 592 4870
f:
021 592 4804
No.10 Murray Street, Goodwood

 

Gavin Peirone - CEO

083 251 7471

gavin@pointline.co.za

Elsa Meyer
Overberg Area
elsa@pointline.co.za
082 578 7413
  Le-Anne Barber
PA to Gavin Peirone
leanne@pointline.co.za
082 356 4395
Chantel Frick
Cape Town & Surrounds
chantel@pointline.co.za
078 385 3367
  Mark Smith
Sales - Cape Town & Surrounds
e: mark@pointline.co.za
c: 073 255 0740
 


  Juanita Smith
Cape Town & Surrounds
juanita@pointline.co.za
082 33 88 077